logo

2926 N. St Mary's  |  San Antonio, Texas
(210) 320-0819
Open Mon - Friday at 11 am - Sat & Sun 8 am| Sun-Thurs til 10 pm | Fri-Sat til 11 pm 

Come on down and enjoy the Best Burger in San Antonio chosen from our great selection while you cool off in the shade of our Beautiful Beer Garden and enjoy the Live Music.  We also serve many other house specialties from our Famous Fish Tacos and Fried Pickles to our Awesome Paninis, Soups and Salads.  Bring the family and enjoy a Family Friendly Restaurant in San Antonio with a play area for the kids right in the beer garden.

Upcoming Events & Live Music

Sun Aug 30 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
The Tom Young Band
Wed Sep 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Wed Sep 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Sun Sep 13 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed Sep 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Good Stuff Band
Wed Sep 23 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Sat Sep 26 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Bearfax
Sun Sep 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed Sep 30 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP