logo

2926 N. St Mary's  |  San Antonio, Texas
(210) 320-0819
Open Daily at 11 am | Sun-Thurs til 10 pm | Fri-Sat til 11 pm 

Come on down and enjoy the Best Burger in San Antonio chosen from our great selection while you cool off in the shade of our Beautiful Beer Garden and enjoy the Live Music.  We also serve many other house specialties from our Famous Fish Tacos and Fried Pickles to our Awesome Paninis, Soups and Salads.  Bring the family and enjoy a Family Friendly Restaurant in San Antonio with a play area for the kids right in the beer garden.

Upcoming Events & Live Music

Thu Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
J-SMOOTH
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
John Cortez Band
Sat Mar 28 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Bearfax
Sun Mar 29 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed Apr 01 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Fri Apr 03 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
TBA
Sat Apr 04 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Music For ya Soul
Wed Apr 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Thu Apr 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Tom Young Band
Fri Apr 10 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Lesti Huff Band